Back to School!

Hi Everyone,

WOW, I really failed at updating this blog last year. Happily, now I have a personal goal for this coming school year!

I will be updating this blog semi-regularly as we begin new units (or at least trying to). My aim is to focus on a certain aspect of speech and language therapy each unit: from voice, to answering questions, pragmatic skills, pronouns, etc.

speech-therapy

I will be posting activities and updates along the way! Hopefully this blog will serve as a resource to carry over speech and language skills at home. I am open to any requests as well, so feel free to comment below!

Below is a link to a cute “First Day of Speech” form. Feel free to print and fill it out, but please don’t feel obligated 🙂 the choice is yours! I look so forward to working with all of your children this year.

First Day of Speech Poster

Leave a Reply

